Peliitat Valikko

Yhteystiedot

Toimitusjohtaja

Josse Mielonen
044 303 8757
josse.mielonen@peliitat.fi

Urheilutoimenjohtaja

Pekka Saittakari
044 723 2279
pekka.saittakari@peliitat.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja

Marko Nyman
040 537 0998
markonyman16@gmail.com

Myynti

Jussi Mattila
045 110 0465
jussi.mattila@peliitat.fi

Myynti

Olli Ikonen
040 515 4555
kaiken.ajao@gmail.com

Myynti

Johan Elfvengren
044 775 3277
johan.elfvengren@peliitat.fi

Tiedottaja

Juuso Hatakka
044 356 8556
juuso.hatakka@peliitat.fi

Toimistosihteeri

Marja Mero
044 764 4832
toimisto@peliitat.fi

Valokuvaaja

Kiia Aha
040 519 4367
kiia.aha@peliitat.fi

Turvapäällikkö

Jukka Hakulinen
0400 600 902
jukka.hakulinen@phnet.fi


Toimisto

Kauppakatu 16
18100 Heinola 

044 7644 832
toimisto@peliitat.fi

Hallitus

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja:
Jussi Varjo

Hallituksen jäsenet:
Marko Kaijansinkko
Petri Liikanen
Marko Nyman
Jussi Mattila
Karri Rämö
Pasi Nurminen

Versowood Areena

Urheilukatu 2
18100 Heinola

03 849 3700
Fax. 03 849 3705